If you uploaded the wrong photo or no longer want a photo showing on your profile, you can delete it via the app.
- Tap the review update with the photo you want to remove
- Tap the photo you want removed
- Tap the More button (three dots) in the upper-right corner
- Tap Delete Photo
- You will receive a confirmation message when your photo is deleted