You can delete your profile photo at any time and you'll see a default profile photo shown next to all of your content instead.
- Log in to RealSelf.com
- Click your username in the upper-right corner of the page
- Select "My Profile" from the dropdown menu
- Click the "Profile" tab on your profile page
- Click "Delete" next to your photo
- Click "Save"
Your profile photo is automatically updated on all of your past content too, so you'll see your profile photo disappear immediately.