Close My Account
Last Updated -
We're sorry to see you go, but if you want to close your account, please email Community Support. We'll ask you to confirm a few details and then your account will be closed.
Here's what happens when you close your account:
- All of your posts remain on RealSelf.com, subject to our Terms of Service
- You will no longer receive email notifications or newsletters from RealSelf
- Features that require registration will no longer be accessible
Are you trying to close your account for one of these reasons?
- get too much email from RealSelf?
- want to change your username?
- have a problem with another community member?
Please get in touch and we'll help you sort it out. We also appreciate any feedback you're willing to share with us.
Did you find this article helpful?